Wk 8 – Classmate Conversation – Shannon Jenich

IMG_2133IMG_2132

This week I met Shannon Jenich because of my friends Josh and KC. First things first, dude look at the second picture we took together she blinked LOL but then again, I it always looks like I’m blinking. Shannon was really cool to talk to and her last name is awesome because you pronounce the J as a Y sound. In her free time, she likes to play PC games with her friends which is pretty cool because I suck at playing most video games especially PC games. She is currently working on getting her bachelor’s degree in Human Development. When I asked her if she liked to play any sports, she told me how she used to play tennis in high school. More specifically, she played doubles tennis. It was really cool to talk to her about this because I also used to play doubles tennis high school. Shannon said that her favorite color is red which is cool but my favorite color blue is still better. I’m really glad I got to meet Shannon because she is really nice. Maybe would could end up playing tennis one day after class if we are free.

If you want to meet Shannon and learn more about him you can check out his blog:

https://sjenich.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

