Wk 7 – Classmate Conversation – Aaron Vito

IMG_2096

Today I met the coolest dude ever while looking at Doodles in Space art exhibit. His name is Aaron Vito and we hit it off immediately. Aaron was quite sociable and very easy to talk to because of his sense of humor. He is currently working on his Bachelor’s degree for biomedical engineering which is crazy because I think I would die if I was taking that many science and engineering classes. When I asked him what he liked to do in his free time, he said breakdancing which was cool because I like to breakdance too. When I told him that I like to watch anime and read manga in my free time, he became super excited because he liked to watch Naruto which was my favorite anime. It was really cool to take a picture with him while making a rasengan(Naruto’s special technique). It was really cool to meet someone with a lot of similarities. Later that day, I found out that we were both in PAC together because I some him at PCN practice. Apparently, we are also both in East fam for the club. I was really surprised to meet someone so similar and even more shocked that we did not notice each other at PCN practices or PAC club meetings. I definitely know that we will be hanging out and talking a lot more.

If you want to meet Aaron and learn more about him you can check out his blog:

https://aaronvito.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

